EnduraCool

4 Jul

I saw a new product in Lowe’s last week so I picked one up to try. It is an EnduraCool Multi-Cool Pro. You wet this thing down and wring the excess water out and the evaporation helps keep you cool. I wore it most of the day in one of the twelve variations you can wear it in and I have to say it will actually work. I rewet it about once every hour and it definitely will help cool you down. The only problem is when you wear it you look like a geek!

moto_1201

I will have to just wear it around the homestead and not while I am working at my job. I can’t be wearing something like that, I can’t afford to hurt my “street cred”!  Check it out for yourself, I think you will be pleased. Keep prepping everyone!

2 Responses to “EnduraCool”

  1. Denis George Miller July 5, 2014 at 11:43 am #

    your showing your age, or at least your gray chest hairs!!!

    • doublebhomestead July 5, 2014 at 8:20 pm #

      That’s not a sign of old age, it’s a sign of wisdom and experience! Maybe I need some of that Grecian Formula stuff?

Leave a Reply

