Game Camera Pictures

18 May

PRMS0025

I haven’t posted my trail camera pictures in a while, so here we go. Oh that reminds me, the other day I was getting lunch at a fast food operation. I placed my order and stood back while it was being prepared. The young lady behind the counter put my meal on a tray, shoved it towards me and said “there go your lunch.” I looked at her and asked “where is it going?” She just looked at me with a blank stare, you can’t help some people! HAHA! Up above, you can see the foxes are still around.

PRMS0445

Here is a nice Tom turkey.

PRMS0606

I’m not sure what this is, it’s too big for a squirrel and the tail is too short. What do you think?

PRMS1010

Ah, now I see. It’s a groundhog!

PRMS1149

Now Wilma and Jethro are sniffing around all those wonderful new scents!

PRMS1246

There are 4 deer in this picture taken just at day break.

PRMS1328

And of course, there are those dastardly raccoons! I hear they are quite tasty bar-b-qued or roasted with sweet potatoes. Keep prepping everyone!

Leave a Reply

