Dogs!

2 Dec

moto_0820

moto_0821

I was out working today and I encountered this dog, she was a real sweety. She was about 1/2 mile from the nearest houses, just sitting in the grass. She came right over to me when I called. Then after a couple of minutes, she went back into the grass and picked up a small deer head and started heading back toward the houses. I guess she just had to stop for a rest. I asked Sweet Thing if I could bring her home with me and she said “NO!”. I guess she doesn’t want me to have any more puppies!

Leave a Reply

