A Christmas Story; The Movie & A Bonus Tune; BB King, Merry Christmas Baby

22 Nov

One of my favorite Christmas movies is A Christmas Story. I like it so much, Sweet Thing bought me the Leg Lamp for a gift. I have been listening to Christmas music all afternoon trying to compile my list for this blog. I counted 28 days between Thanksgiving and Christmas, there is no way to cull my favorite tunes down to just 28! You may get more than just one on some days! Anyway to help me get in the spirit I went to the closet and got out my lamp.

leg lamp

When Sweet Thing comes up the driveway this evening, this will be the first thing she sees. I bet she will be SO excited, won’t she? Get ready everybody, Christmas is coming, sooner than you think! How about a special bonus tune? BB King, Merry Christmas Baby.

I haven’t had a drink this evening,

But I’m all lit up like a Christmas Tree!

Leave a Reply

