Newest Followers

30 Oct

I would like to welcome my newest followers, Buncie and Denis Miller. Neither of you indicated you have a blog but if you do, let me know and I will post a link up from here. Thanks for hitting that follow button, I appreciate it!

2 Responses to “Newest Followers”

  1. denis miller October 30, 2013 at 2:43 pm #

    I am currently learning how to set up my blog/web site.† not as easy as I thought but when I get it going I will let you know. Main ideas will revolve around rural living on a meagre pension, survivalism and what I believe is coming in the world.† I have worked as a engineer all over the world and have lived on all but one continent (Africa). I will be linking to your site a lot I think;-).

    • doublebhomestead October 30, 2013 at 7:03 pm #

      It sounds like you would have an interesting perspective to share with us, I look forward to your blog. Until then, feel free to comment on my blog.

Leave a Reply

