2 Year Old Boy Had His Pumpkin Stolen

30 Oct

s-STOLEN-PUMPKIN-large640

This little boy was upset because someone stole his pumpkin and I know how he feels. I grew a prize-winning giant pumpkin once, and someone stole it off of my porch. I was upset at the time and I was an adult! I’m glad the Mom gave the thief a piece of her mind through this sign, but what would have been even better is if the thief’s parents had taught him when he was little, stealing is WRONG! You are breaking one of the 10 Commandments and if I catch you stealing I will punish you in a manner you will never forget. That is what happened to me, so now I know right from wrong. In case you have forgotten some of them, here are the 10 Commandments.

Exodus 20 ten commandments

Have a Happy  and Safe Halloween!

2 Responses to “2 Year Old Boy Had His Pumpkin Stolen”

  1. michigan doug October 31, 2013 at 5:42 pm #

    OHMYGAWD. IT’S STARTED. I’ve killed 15 ZOMBIES so far. Why are they all carrying candy?

    • doublebhomestead October 31, 2013 at 8:24 pm #

      HAHAHA! You are in big trouble with that joke, definately not PC.

Leave a Reply

