Old Man Arms

17 Oct

moto_0735

I looked down and realized I had developed “Old Man Arms”! And what is that you might ask? Well, a lot of older men take blood thinners for circulatory medical problems and their blood is so thin just the lightest bump on their skin will leave a big red bruised spot, what I call a blood blister. I don’t remember bumping my arm at all, but none-the-less I have old man bruises. That’s impossible! I am not taking blood thinners and I am definitely not an old man,,,am I? Keep prepping everyone.

6 Responses to “Old Man Arms”

  1. Pioneer Preppy October 17, 2013 at 9:13 pm #

    Well you do have a wrinkly wrist 🙂

  2. divaofdelicious October 18, 2013 at 1:33 am #

    Working man arms!

  3. Dwayne Murphy October 21, 2013 at 9:47 am #

    I CAN”T BELIEVE I’M FOLLOWING A BLOG OF SOMEONE WITH “OLD MAN ARMS”!!! lol… Keep up the good work. I love the blog!

Leave a Reply

