I gots 15 children and somebody needs to be held accountable!

14 Oct

Sweet Thing showed this video to me and at first I thought it was a prank. You have got to be kidding me, this woman has 15 children and she says somebody else needs to pay for her problems, somebody needs to be held accountable. I can’t even begin to express my disgust towards this woman but more than that, I am disgusted by a government system that creates this situation. I will just let the video speak for itself, watching it makes me want to get up out of my chair and smash my face against the wall. Some people did reply to this video (many of them black) and expressed the opinion SHE needs to take responsibility for herself and her kids. WOW! What a concept!

2 Responses to “I gots 15 children and somebody needs to be held accountable!”

  1. Pioneer Preppy October 14, 2013 at 9:23 pm #

    What can ya say? Fifteen children maybe rare but the attitude of entitlement isn’t and to say enough or to speak out against it makes you the evil one.

    • doublebhomestead October 14, 2013 at 10:55 pm #

      Every time I try to comment on this my brain freezes up and I hear the theme from the Twilight Zone start playing. ” Youbetter not mess with my draw!”

Leave a Reply

