Tuesday Tunes: Tony Bennett; I left My Heart In San Francisco

10 Sep

moto_0524

This is what I have been listening to this week, The Ultimate Tony Bennett. I bought it at a second-hand store for 5o cents and the owner said I could bring it back if there was anything wrong with it so it was a good buy. Sometimes after I get out of my truck and go into the field one of the songs will be stuck in my head and I will be out in the field singing. Sometimes the feeling really takes over and I grab the microphone and start working the crowd. I mean I am actually out in the middle of a field giving it this kind of action,,,,

elvis-presley-singing-are-you-lonesometonight-118507

I hope nobody drives by and sees me doing this. They will be telling people you need to watch out for that man, “He’s Crazy!” It might not be so bad being labeled as crazy, maybe people would actually leave me alone. HA! Anyway, here is Tony’s signature song, let’s give it a listen.

Leave a Reply

