1960 Corvette

9 Jul

moto_0519

I was at the station and this pulled up beside me, a 1960 Corvette. Man this car was fully restored and SWEET! It looked better than brand new. I’m sure he was probably going to a car show somewhere. If it was mine, not only would I not drive it, I would haul it in an enclosed trailer so it wouldn’t get bug splatters and road film on it. And what if a rock flips up and hits it? I would have a stroke! I guess it is better to just not own something like that if you have to worry so much about it. Still, I wonder if Sweet Thing,,,,Nah, probably not!

Leave a Reply

