Newest Follower

2 Apr

I would like to welcome my newest follower Kendall.  Kendall has a blog so why not check it out. Thanks for hitting that follow button, I really appreciate it!

2 Responses to “Newest Follower”

  1. Kendall F. Person, thepublicblogger April 2, 2013 at 9:44 pm #

    How thoughtful you are. Received 3 new followers to date, because of this message. Thank you for being so generous with your platform.

    • doublebhomestead April 2, 2013 at 10:43 pm #

      I am glad to be of service. Several bloggers have given me a boost and when I get a chance I like to return the favor in whatever little way I can, pay it forward if you will.

Leave a Reply

