Grand Prize Winner

26 Mar

I was at one of those educational and informational meetings recently and at the dinner they gave away door prizes. They gave away a couple of I-pads, a yeti cooler and a nice knitted afghan. But I won the grand prize of the night…

P1010924

A brand new, heavy-duty trailer for hauling my ATV’s and Motorcycles. SCORE!

P1010925

This trailer is really nice and heavy-duty, it even came with a spare tire.

P1010923

It has two loading gates, one in the front and one in the back. It also has these permanently attached latches so you don’t have to keep up with the pins.

P1010922

It also has these spring assist lifts on the gates to help raise them up without straining your back. This is a lot nicer than the trailer I bought myself. I was really lucky that night! I hope your luck turns out well for you too!

2 Responses to “Grand Prize Winner”

  1. TeachX3 March 26, 2013 at 9:16 pm #

    That is really fantastic!! CONGRATS on such an awesome prize win!

    • doublebhomestead March 26, 2013 at 10:14 pm #

      Thanks, I was really excited because it was something I could really use!

Leave a Reply

