Sasquatch and Yeti’s

25 Mar

I collected the photos from my two trail cams and got something interesting.

007

I got some pictures of this ole Possum.

055

I got a picture of this squirrel.

091

I got a picture of this critter, I don’t know if it is a weasel or a mink. Looks too big to be a mink.

138

I caught this herd of deer grazing just about sunrise.

146

I also got this picture. WTH!!! This looks like some kind of baby Sasquatch! You really have to be careful wandering around the homestead at night. I might get my own TV show now like Duck Dynasty and Swamp People. I might just end up rich and famous. “Huntin’ For Sasquatch” with Swamp Dog. HAHA! Be careful out there and watch out for those Yetis!

Leave a Reply

