Trail Camera Pictures

8 Mar

I put my game cam back out after having it sit in my office since Christmas. I put it on a trail real close to the back door of our house.

PRMS0053

I had a picture of this rabbit.

PRMS0017

Right about the same spot Mr. Fox came sniffing around. This is within a stones throw of our back door!

WGI_0034

I got a new camera for Christmas, and I put it in the back bottom where I had the food plot. Wilma and Jethro are romping and playing and sniffing all the deer tracks. This camera takes really good pictures in the day time, but really lousy pictures at night. I have several dozen night-time pictures of deer in this same spot, but you can barely even tell what they are.

WGI_0033

Here is a big flock of blackbirds swooping down like something out of a Hitchcock movie! Stay prepared.

Leave a Reply

