New Cat

3 Dec

I was working in my shop a few days ago and a cat came in and started to make herself at home.

Photo451

Photo452

She is a pretty little calico that I have never seen before. I asked my neighbor if it was his and he said no, I thought it was yours so I have been feeding it the last couple of days. So now it looks like I might have a new cat whether I want one or not.

P1010805

But she better be careful, I saw this hawk looking over the area. I might have to make a few loud BANGS! in his general direction to discourage him from making his permanent residence here on the homestead.

Leave a Reply

