Female Superpowers

20 Oct

superpower

I’ll bet all you ladies out there have this same superpower don’t you? The same Physical Defect that causes that blindness also causes the toilet seat to stay upright. Either that, or it is those evil little trolls that come out at night and raise it up after all us gentlemen put it down!

4 Responses to “Female Superpowers”

  1. Inside the mind of lulupants! October 20, 2012 at 10:14 pm #

    LOL so true!

    • doublebhomestead October 21, 2012 at 9:19 am #

      Thanks for stopping by, I’m glad you found something to enjoy on my humble little blog.

  2. pioneer Preppy October 21, 2012 at 1:06 am #

    Screw that. I always check before I sit down on anything she better learn to check as well. She could also learn to check a dip stick or pay attention to an oil light at the very least 🙂

    • doublebhomestead October 21, 2012 at 9:22 am #

      Yeah, I always say the same thing, I always check before I sit down. Can’t you? Apparently not, so to keep the peace I always put the lid down. A happy wife is a happy home!

Leave a Reply

