Trail Camera Pictures

12 Oct

I put my camera out by my neighbors feeder and got a few good pictures of some does, but I am still not seeing any bucks. My niece said she saw one by the barn last week and my neighbor said he saw a nice buck standing right in the middle of the mustard green patch.

PRMS0001

This nice little yearling still has her spots.

PRMS0006

You can see the doe standing to the right of the tree. These two pictures were taken around noon.

PRMS0091

They are back a few days later, just around midnight.

PRMS0094

This must be a different Doe because she has two yearlings with her.

PRMS0141

I caught these two dogs sniffing around. I don’t know where they belong, I’ll need to find out.

PRMS0147

The deer are back the next day around 7 am.

PRMS0156

Then at 10 am it’s the Doe with her two yearlings.

PRMS0187

Two days later they are back around noon.

PRMS0223

The next day they are back around noon, it’s lunch time I guess. HA!

PRMS0243

Then the next morning around 5 am there are 4 deer at the feeder.

PRMS0295

Then I saw this coon eating around the feeder. I can’t believe he doesn’t show up every day to get this easy, free meal.

PRMS0331

Then this Doe shows up with her little one that is so young she is trying to suckle on mama. More to come.

Leave a Reply

