Presidential Debate

3 Oct

popcorn

I’m settling in with my popcorn getting ready to watch the debate. HA! I don’t know why I bother, Obama will lie when answering every question, and Romney will pass up opportunity after opportunity to put Obama on the spot. If I was there I would call out Obama on his lies and say “ That is BS Mr. President, you know it, I know it and the American people know it, so why don’t you quit saying it and tell the truth for a change!” I guess that is why I am not a politician. What I really need to watch this debate with is,,,,,

8bc0bb8496a926eaf6699cf99a7b954b_image_250x220

A big stack of rubber bricks to throw at the TV and,,,

barf-bag1

A barf bag, you can buy a box of 20 at Wal-Greens. Not that I think Romney would make a great President, but he will just drive us over the cliff slower than Obama.

Car%20flying%20off%20cliff

God Bless America!

4 Responses to “Presidential Debate”

  1. carynverell October 3, 2012 at 8:50 pm #

    just remember that if you watch the debate tonight, do your venting before you turn in for the night…going to bed angry is not a good thing! hahahah, i could use some of those rubber bricks too! think i will go look for my sons old foam rubber darts!

    • doublebhomestead October 8, 2012 at 8:56 pm #

      I was shocked at the way it turned out, so I didn’t need to vent. I didn’t even need to throw the rubber bricks!

  2. Lorilee October 3, 2012 at 11:06 pm #

    I thought Romney did a wonderful job. He had Obama on the defensive! I loved the “picking the losers” line!

    • doublebhomestead October 8, 2012 at 8:58 pm #

      It turned out much differently than anyone thought, I am looking forward to the next one!

Leave a Reply

