Boss Hoss Motorcycles

26 Jul

Photo140

My building contractor came to the homestead riding this last week. I must be paying him too much! This is a Boss Hoss Motorcycle. This is a custom-made bike with an 8 cylinder GM engine. That’s right, the same engine some of you may have in your car is powering this bike. How would you like to be riding along with your legs wrapped around a 445 horsepower car engine? For those of you wanting to know more you can go to this site, Boss Hoss. I told my contractor he needed to be careful and stop riding that thing until he finishes our house, we can’t have him getting hurt or killed! Be safe!

2 Responses to “Boss Hoss Motorcycles”

  1. divaofdelicious July 27, 2012 at 11:20 am #

    My brother in law has one and I rode with him through the back roads of Clarksville TN. It was terrifying and exhilarating at the same time. The deal was, he’d get the bike if my sister got a remodeled kitchen. Now they’re both happy. 🙂 🙂 Take care!

  2. doublebhomestead July 27, 2012 at 8:42 pm #

    Going for a ride is fun, but if you sit and think about it, it is just too dangerous! I want to die in my sleep, not smashed on the highway like a skunk!

Leave a Reply

